On the Road with


Saturday, November 24, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Yardley, Pennsylvania


Sunday, November 25, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Lawrence, New York


Friday, November 30, 2018

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Leonia, New Jersey


Saturday, December 1, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Jackson, New Jersey


Friday, December 7, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Lincroft, New Jersey


Saturday, December 8, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Katonah, New York


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Lehighton, Pennsylvania


Thursday, December 13, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Bloomfield, New Jersey


Sunday, December 16, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Little Neck, New York


Saturday, January 26, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Woodbridge, New Jersey


Friday, February 22, 2019

HYPNOSTERIA
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

The Silver Birches
Hawley, Pennsylvania

www.silverbirchesresortpa.com


Saturday, March 23, 2019

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Poughkeepsie, New York


Friday, April 5, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Berlin, Connecticut


Saturday, May 4, 2019 (Matinee)

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Columbia, Maryland


Saturday, May 25, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
State College, Pennsylvania


Saturday, June 8, 2019

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Stafford, Virginia


Friday, June 28, 2019

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Port Jervis, New York


Friday, August 30, 2019

Return Engagement

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Garden State Yacht Club
Hopatcong, New Jersey


 

Home     Denny's Bio     Mind Games     Hypnosteria

Houdini Lecture    Upcoming Events    Bulldogs    Booking & Contact Info