On the Road with


Friday, August 3, 3018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania


Saturday, August, 11, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Plainville, Connecticut


Friday, August 17, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Jersey City, New Jersey


Sunday, August 19, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Hempstead, New York


Sunday, August 26, 2018

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event for the World Malayali Council
Edison, New Jersey


Friday, September 7, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Greenwich, Connecticut


Saturday, September 15, 2018

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!
HYPNOSTERIA

Four Seasons at Weatherby
Swedesboro, New Jersey


Sunday, September 30, 2018

Denny More brings his MIND GAMES show
to the
Historic Longstreet Farm Festival

Holmdel, New Jersey


Saturday, October 13, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Rockaway, New Jersey


Saturday, October 20, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Manchester, New Jersey


Saturday, December 1, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Jackson, New Jersey


Friday, December 7, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Lincroft, New Jersey


Saturday, December 8, 2018

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Holiday Party
Katonah, New York


Home     Denny's Bio     Mind Games     Hypnosteria

Houdini Lecture    Upcoming Events    Bulldogs    Booking & Contact Info