On the Road with

 


Saturday, September 7, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Staten Island, New York


Saturday, September 14, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Mullica Hill, New Jersey


Saturday, September 21, 2019 (matinee)

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Garwood, New Jersey


Saturday, September 21, 2019 (evening)

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event
Mays Landing, New Jersey


Sunday, September 29, 2019

MIND GAMES

BACK AGAIN THIS YEAR BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Harvest Home Festival
Historic Longstreet Farm

Holmdel, New Jersey


Saturday, October 5, 2019 (matinee)

HYPNOSTERIA

Manhattan College
Riverdale, New York


Saturday, October 5, 2019 (evening)

MIND GAMES

Private Lions Event
Frederick, Maryland


Saturday, October 19, 2019

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Mays Landing, New Jersey


Saturday, October 26, 2019

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Randolph, New Jersey


Friday, November 1, 2019

HYPNOSTERIA

Private Corporate Event for TRC-OC
Devon, Pennsylvania


Saturday, November 2, 2019

MIND GAMES

Private Event
Staten Island, New York


Wednesday, February 5, 2020

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Toms River, New Jersey


Thursday, February 20, 2020

MIND GAMES

Private Corporate Event
Toms River, New Jersey


Saturday, May 2, 2020

MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA

Private Event
Stafford, Virginia


 

Home     Denny's Bio     Mind Games     Hypnosteria

Houdini Lecture    Upcoming Events    Bulldogs    Booking & Contact Info